IF YOUR HEART IS A SYSTEM

What if your heart is a system

Than I will scan you to find out which ports are open so that there is no doubt when I do “c:\>netcat.exe-l-o-v-e” to your heart, but I only dare to ping behind an anonymous proxy. Is the feeling is calling fall in love so that make me like a loser or that maybe I am indeed a pure loser! Pure lame, or whatever!

What if your heart is a system

I feel like I want to take an advantage of your vulnerabilities, use a PHP injection like r57 shell or something like that so that I can do “Is-la:find/-perm777-typed” so that I know that in your heart there is a folder that can be written or do I have free space there? Do I really need to install a back-door “Remote connect-Back Shell” So I just wait for connections from you, I do not get wasted like this.

What if your heart is a system

When ali my requests are received, I will keep always stay in bugtraq to know your new bugs and I will patch and always patch the system. I will try to keep your service to avoid crash and I will became your firewall. I will install ports entry, and setting your error page “THE PAGE CAN NOT BE FOUND BECAUSE HAS BEEN OWNED BY SOMEONE, NOW GET OUT!!” I promise that there will be no potential malicious program or hidden service, because I really care and love you.

What if your heart is a system

Do not have the words “YOU DON’T HAVE PERMISSION TO ACCESS IT” for me, if not, I will ping flood or DDos attack to you…!!! You must be angel savior.

What if your heart is a system

Please put the words by echo “Hacked by Malcode” with a lot of hacker images in GIF file and with eccentric black background and design so that everyone knows me that I am your administrator. I am your root or I am already get root of you. To let everyone knows that I really care and love about you.

What if your heart is a system…??

But unfortunately, your heart is not a system

You are angel in my dream, which has been ruin my system!!

One day later, I will come and say that in my heart already infected with the wandering viruses.

There is no anti-virus can heal it except… YOU.

 

(Pragmatics Materials)

Tinggalkan Balasan

